Posted by: rshalomw | May 5, 2013

PASTORS ARE MARRIED TO THEIR MORTGAGE

I know that this is going to be very difficult for Pastors to acknowledge, but let me state my case. A significant amount of money that people give for their tithes goes to the monthly mortgage payment. Just imagine how much money could be given to care for the poor, needy, and evangelism needs if that money was not going into a mortgage payment. I am a part of a Home Fellowship, and am now able to help the poor and needy like I could not do when I attended a typical Congregation.

JOHN 10:16 And I also have other sheep, those who were not from this sheepfold. And also them, it is necessary for me to bring them and they will hear my voice and all the flocks will become one. And there will be One Shepherd. AENT (ARAMAIC ENGLISH NEW TESTAMENT)

“One Shepherd” refers to the removal of all false religions and political leaders who have taken wrongful leadership over YHWH’s people. False shepherds divide sheep, take tithes,, offerings, and donations from YHWH’s people, use non-profits to live their “American Dream.” YHWH says, “they are greedy dogs, which can never have enough … they cannot understand: they look to their own way, every one for his gain…Come they say…tomorrow shall be as today, and much more abundant” Isaiah 56: 11-12 Motivational shepherds dole out promises of future success, but YHWH says “I am against the shepherds; and I will require my flock at their hand, and cause them to cease” Ezekiel 34: 10. Christians, Muslims, and Jews give about three trillion dollars ($3,000,000,000) annually to religious causes. Religion is big business. AENT

Leave a Reply

Categories

