Posted by: rshalomw | April 29, 2013

WHY DO MUSLIMS CONSIDER AMERICA “THE GREAT SATAN” ?

I hope every American hears my heart on this question. Many Christians consider America to be Blessed by the one true God of Abraham,Isaac,and Jacob; but there are signs in America that give Muslims reason to question America’s Christianity. So many unbelievers in America will not consider the Truth of the Bible because so many that call themselves believers do not live right, and their words and actions do not match. The Culture of America has become rotted and putrid and too many “Believers” cannot even smell the stench that permeates the American Culture. Moral boundaries are being taken down brick by brick and what America was when it was birthed by the Creator is now only a shadow. Do Muslims see a Holy and set apart people when they look at the average American, or do they see a people obsessed with pleasure and power. So many Women in America flaunt their bodies, and so many men in America are obsessed with the appearance of their bodies. There is an epidemic of Marital Infidelity in America. Satellite TV in America is so rife with indecency and moral degradation. Most TV programs in America would give visitors from other Cultures no indication that America is a “Christian Country” So much of America is obsessed with Entertainment that has put them into a stupor, and they have no idea that they are in it. Sexual sin is spreading like a cancer in America while the ones that have this cancer think they are healthy. Americans are obsessed with Sports , just as Rome was before it fell from within. The Messiah wants people who follow Him to imitate Him. Believers are to be a reflection of the Messiah.

Matthew 7:14

Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)

14 but it is a narrow gate and a hard road that leads to life, and only a few find it.

America is in grave danger of Judgement. The One True God is Compassionate and Merciful and has put up with America’s sins for 236 years. It is not His will that any perish, but that all come to Salvation. The cup of iniquity is being filled up closer and closer to the top. Turn from your sins and start obeying the Commandments of the One True God, so Muslims will see what a glorious sight a true follower of the Messiah is.

The Church in America is looking more and more like Laodicea in the Book of Revelation:

14-22 “Then write this to the angel of the Church in Laodicea: ‘These are the words of the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the beginning of God’s creation: I know what you have done, and that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish that you were either cold or hot! but since you are lukewarm and neither hot nor cold, I intend to spit you out of my mouth! While you say, ‘I am rich, I have prospered, and there is nothing that I need’, you have no eyes to see that you are wretched, pitiable, poverty-stricken, blind and naked. My advice to you is to buy from me that gold which is purified in the furnace so that you may be rich, and white garments to wear so that you may hide the shame of your nakedness, and salve to put on your eyes to make you see. All those whom I love I correct and discipline. Therefore, shake off your complacency and repent. See, I stand knocking at the door. If anyone listens to my voice and opens the door, I will go into his house, and dine with him, and he with me. As for the victorious, I will give him the honor of sitting beside me on my throne, just as I myself have won the victory and have taken my seat beside my Father on his throne. Let the listener hear what the spirit says to the Churches.” J.B. Phillips New Testament (PHILLIPS)

J. B. Phillips, “The New Testament in Modern English”, 1962 edition by HarperCollins

TURN FROM YOUR WICKEDNESS AND FOLLOW THE MESSIAH, OR ELSE THE FOLLOWING WILL HAPPEN TO AMERICA:

Amos 3:11

Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)

11 Therefore, here is what Adonai Elohim says:

“An enemy will surround the land.
He will strip you of your strength,
and plunder your palaces.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

