Posted by: rshalomw | October 20, 2012

A MESSAGE FOR AMERICANS FROM BILLY GRAHAM

As the 2012 Election approaches for Americans, they need to remember what are the most important issues to base their votes on.  Billy Graham was gifted to speak on the heart of what Americans need to do.

The legacy we leave behind for our children, grandchildren, and this great nation is crucial.  As I approach my 94th birthday, I realize this could be my last.

 

I believe it is vitally important that we cast our ballots for candidates who base their decisions on biblical principles and support the nation of Israel. I urge you to vote for those who protect the sanctity of life and support the biblical definition of marriage between a man and a woman.  Vote for biblical values this November 6th, and pray with me that America will remain one nation under God.”

— Billy Graham

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

