Posted by: rshalomw | May 4, 2012

A FATWA ON MUSLIMS

Muslims want to see me end up in hell, and I want to see them in Heaven.  Muslims are motivated by Hate and I am motivated by Love.  Love compels me to warn you of the path you are on.

The fact is that if Muslims do not submit and surrender to the Jewish Messiah, then they will ultimately be cast into the Lake Of Fire that is written about in the Book Of Revelation.  No  Muslim has his name written in the Book Of Life.  The Only way to have your name written in the Book Of Life is to Submit and Surrender to the Jewish Messiah.  TODAY IS THE DAY OF SALVATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. I wonder if Muslims as a whole really want to see you end up in Hell? By “wonder” I of course mean, “really doubt.”

    • Devout followers of the Quran and the Hadith do, the rest are Muslim in name only. The Quran and Hadith teach hatred for Christians and Jews. I have studied Islam for 15 plus years and I know what I am talking about. The Muslims who do not believe that will end up being treated as infidels by the devout ones.

      • Well I guess the others are no true Scottsmen either.

      • You are proving your lack of knowledge about Islam, I hope you wake up before it is too late


Leave a Reply

Categories

